I am Saskia, photographer and filmmaker – business photos and corporate photography, but also portraits and reports for magazines are my daily business, artist portraits my passion.

Corporate

Portrait

Motion

Journal

Contact

Corporate

Portrait

Motion

Journal

Contact

CORPORATE PHOTOGRAPHY

High-quality image material for your corporate communications. As a photographer, I have been looking after the self-employed, start-ups, medium-sized companies and corporations for many years.

You shouldn’t leave your company’s professional image to chance: Authentic business photos and corporate photography, employer branding, PR and press photos, employee portraits, group photos, founder photos, management team photos and company reports make all the difference today. Versatile image material for your website, social media channels or press releases.

With my many years of experience as a photographer, I not only score points with great pictures, but also with structured organisation so that the entire production, from consultation to post-production of the image material, is a positive experience for you.

Portfolio

BUSINESS PHOTOS & PERSONAL BRANDING

My aim with my business portraits is to support you in making your public image as authentic and likeable as possible. The images you use to present yourself are often the first thing customers see of you. An expressive business photo can make all the difference here. Whether for your website or social media channels, together we will find the right style for you.

I offer different business photo packages for individuals in the studio for you to choose from. Would you like an outdoor location or pictures of you at your workplace? I would be happy to plan a customised shoot according to your wishes!

Portfolio

VIDEOGRAPHY

Videography allows your company to present its identity and philosophy in an emotional way. Whether it’s an image film, recruitment video or employee interviews – videos tell stories that stick in the memory. Moving images are versatile. It can be used on your website, in social media, in presentations, at trade fairs and in training courses. It can be informative and entertaining, and is therefore indispensable in almost all areas of corporate communication. You can find all my video projects on Vimeo or in the following portfolio.

Portfolio

EVENT PHOTOGRAPHY

For me, event photography is a wonderful combination of portrait and reportage. With my camera, my aim is to capture the atmosphere, emotions and visitors of your event in atmospheric pictures. As an event photographer, I am flexible and always in the right place at the right time.

For me, event photography is more than just pressing the shutter button – it is the art of telling stories and creating memories. When it comes to event photography, I largely refrain from using flash. This allows me to capture the most beautiful moments unobtrusively. Professional post-production is also part of event photography. I am happy to provide images for the press and social media on the same day.

Portfolio
I am delighted with the photos taken by Saskia. The shoot was very relaxed and the way she worked was very professional. Many, many thanks!
Josef Loibner
Josef Loibner
Musician
A very clear recommendation! Thanks to her professional way of working and her good instinct for how to get the best out of you for the lens, great pictures were taken. Saskia manages to create a relaxed atmosphere and gives valuable tips. In addition to great portraits, in which I like myself, I had a lot of fun in the studio.
Eleni Avaniti
Eleni Avaniti
Lawyer
Then you just have to decide in favour of WOW! or YEAH!
These were two professional appointments with infectious positive energy, and you can see that in the business photos. I didn't realise I could take such good pictures!
Tim Weber
Tim Weber
Coach & Consultant

SO MANY WAYS

What is special about this way of life? For my series ‚SO MANY WAYS‘ I met van dwellers in Portugal and Tenerife.

I wanted to know what life concepts and motivations are behind the people who live in a van for a long time, or even permanently? What experiences lead to the decision to travel in a van, perhaps even to give up life in ‘normal society’ with their own flat and a permanent job? What is special about this way of life?

Portfolio

PORTRAIT

Portraits of artists in their studios, with their art, musicians in their studios, curators in exhibitions. Spaces tell stories. Portraying creative people is my passion. In my freelance projects I deal with alternative life concepts, sustainable topics and tell people’s stories.

I also support freelancers and the self-employed with expressive portraits business portraits.

Portfolio

Saskia Uppenkamp | Stills & Motion

Photographer & Videographer
for portrait, business photos and corporate photography

+49 177 2931309  | photo@saskia-uppenkamp.com

Ich bin Saskia, Fotografin und Filmemacherin – Businessfotos und Unternehmensfotografie, aber auch Portraits und Reportagen für Magazine sind mein Daily Business, Künstlerportraits meine Leidenschaft.

UNTERNEHMENSFOTOGRAFIE

Hochwertiges Bildmaterial für deine Unternehmenskommunikation. Seit vielen Jahren betreue ich als Fotografin Selbstständige, Gründer, mittelständische Unternehmen und Konzerne.

Den professionellen Außenauftritt deines Unternehmens solltest du nicht dem Zufall überlassen: Authentische Businessfotos und Unternehmensfotografie, Employer Branding, PR- und Pressebilder, Mitarbeiterportraits, Gruppenbilder, Gründerfotos, Bilder des Management-Teams, Unternehmensreportagen machen heute den Unterschied. Vielseitig einsetzbares Bildmaterial für deine Website, Social-Media-Kanäle oder Pressemeldungen.

Mit meiner langjährigen Erfahrung als Fotografin punkte ich nicht nur durch tolle Bilder, sondern auch durch strukturierte Organisation, damit die gesamte Produktion, angefangen bei Beratung bis zur Postproduktion des Bildmaterials, für dich zu einem positiven Erlebnis wird.

BUSINESSFOTOS & PERSONAL BRANDING

Mein Anliegen ist es, Dich mit meinen Businessportraits dabei zu unterstützen, Deinen Außenauftritt so authentisch und sympathisch wie möglich zu gestalten. Das Bildmaterial, mit dem Du Dich präsentierst, ist oft das Erste, was Kunden von Dir zu sehen bekommen. Ein ausdrucksstarkes Businessfoto kann hier den Unterschied machen. Ob für Deine Website oder Social-Media-Kanäle, gemeinsam finden wir für Dich den richtigen Stil.

Ich biete unterschiedliche Businessfoto-Pakete für Einzelpersonen im Studio, aus denen Du wählen kannst. Wünschst Du Dir eine Outdoor-Location oder Bilder von Dir an Deinem Arbeitsplatz? Gerne plane ich ein individuelles Shooting, ganz nach Deinen Wünschen!

VIDEOGRAFIE

Videografie ermöglicht es deinem Unternehmen, die Identität und Philosophie auf emotionale Weise zu präsentieren. Ob Imagefilm, Recruitingvideo oder Mitarbeiterinterviews – Videos erzählen Geschichten, die im Gedächtnis bleiben. Bewegtbild ist vielseitig einsetzbar. Es kann auf deiner Website, in sozialen Medien, in Präsentationen, auf Messen und in Schulungen genutzt werden. Es kann informativ und unterhaltsam sein und ist somit in nahezu allen Bereichen der Unternehmenskommunikation unverzichtbar. Alle meine Videoprojekte findest du auf Vimeo oder in folgendem Portfolio.

EVENTFOTOGRAFIE

Eventfotografie ist für mich eine wunderbare Kombination aus Portrait und Reportage. Mit meiner Kamera geht es für mich darum, die Atmosphäre, Emotionen und Besucher deines Events in stimmungsvollen Bildern einzufangen. Als Eventfotografin bin ich flexibel und immer zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort.

Für mich ist Eventfotografie mehr als nur das Drücken des Auslösers – sie ist die Kunst, Geschichten zu erzählen und Erinnerungen zu schaffen. Bei Eventfotografie verzichte ich weitestgehend auf den Einsatz von Blitzlicht. So fange ich unauffällig die schönsten Momente ein. Die professionelle Bildnachbearbeitung gehört ebenfalls zur Eventfotografie. Gerne stelle ich Bildmaterial schon am selben Tag für Presse und Social Media bereit.

Ich habe eine Riesenfreude über die von Saskia gemachten Photos. Das Shooting war sehr entspannt und die Arbeitsweise sehr professionell. Vielen, vielen Dank!
Josef Loibner
Josef Loibner
Musiker
Ganz klare Empfehlung! Dank ihrer professionellen Arbeitsweise und ihres guten Gespürs, wie man das Beste aus einem für die Linse raus holt, sind tolle Bilder entstanden. Saskia gelingt es, eine lockere Atmosphäre zu schaffen und gibt wertvolle Tipps. Neben super Portraits, auf denen ich mich mag, hatte ich viel Spaß im Studio.
Eleni Avaniti
Eleni Avaniti
Anwältin
Dann musst Du dich nur noch für WOW! oder YEAH! entscheiden.
Das waren 2 professionelle Termine mit ansteckender positiver Energie und das sieht man auf den Businessfotos. Wusste gar nicht, dass es so gute Bilder von mir geben kann!
Tim Weber
Tim Weber
Coach & Consultant

SO MANY WAYS

Was ist das Besondere an dieser Art zu leben? Für meine Serie ‚SO MANY WAYS‘ habe ich Vanbewohner in Portugal und auf Teneriffa getroffen.

Ich wollte wissen, welche Lebenskonzepte und Motivationen hinter den Menschen stehen, die längere Zeit oder auch dauerhaft im Van leben? Welche Erlebnisse führen zu der Entscheidung im Van zu reisen, vielleicht sogar ganz das Leben in der ‚normalen Gesellschaft‘ mit eigener Wohnung und festem Job aufzugeben? Was ist das Besondere an dieser Art zu leben?

PORTRAIT

Portraits von Künstler in ihren Ateliers, mit ihrer Kunst, Musiker in ihren Studios, Kuratoren in Ausstellungen. Räume erzählen Geschichten. Kreative zu portraitieren ist meine Leidenschaft. In meinen freien Projekten beschäftige ich mich mit alternativen Lebenskonzepten, nachhaltigen Themen und erzähle Geschichten von Menschen.

Darüber hinaus unterstütze ich Freiberufler und Selbstständige mit ausdrucksstarken Businessportraits.


Saskia Uppenkamp | Stills & Motion

Fotografin & Videografin
für Portrait, Businessfotos und Unternehmensfotografie

+49 177 2931309  | photo@saskia-uppenkamp.com